Whats Happening

Here at The Copley Arms Inn you, will find out what's happening each month. Be sure to follow us and share the events with your friends. Look forward to welcoming you all.

Upcoming Events at The Copley

  • Cornish Groove Collective
    Sat, 01 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    01 Oct, 20:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • Hard Done Bye’s
    Sun, 02 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    02 Oct, 15:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • Smokey’s King Shufflers
    Sat, 08 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    08 Oct, 20:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • Marley White
    Sun, 09 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    09 Oct, 15:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • Dew Barf
    Fri, 14 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    14 Oct, 20:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • Nick Mears
    Sat, 15 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    15 Oct, 20:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • The Dualers Duo - Buy Tickets - Live Music
    16 Oct, 16:00
    Hessenford, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
    The Dualers are a Ska & Reggae band from South East London. The Dualers unique Jamaican style rhythm & blues sound teamed with their lively vibrant performances has seen the band consistently perform to sell-out crowds all over the UK, Europe & Asia.
  • Queen Anne’s Revenge
    Fri, 21 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    21 Oct, 20:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • Vince Lee and the Big Combo
    Sat, 22 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    22 Oct, 20:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • Jonah’s Lift
    Fri, 28 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    28 Oct, 20:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • Little Bohemia
    Sat, 29 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    29 Oct, 20:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK
  • The Mo Joes
    Sun, 30 Oct
    The Copley Arms
    30 Oct, 15:00
    The Copley Arms, Hessenford, Torpoint PL11 3HJ, UK

Connect with us on facebook